## PEMPAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MID-TERM REVIEW of 2012-2017 STRATEGY 16-17 July 2015 Hotel AM Konzerthaus Vienna, Austria

No.	Mr/Ms	Name	Last Name	Country	Role	Title
1	Ms.	Gelardina	Prodani	Albania	BCOP Deputy Chair	Secretary General, MoF
2	Ms.	Anna	Belenchuk	Russian Federation	BCOP Deputy Chair	Chief of Division of Analysis and Development of the Budgetary System, MoF
3	Ms.	Mladenka	Karačić	Croatia	BCOP Ex Com member	Head of State Accounting Division, MoF
4	Mr.	Kanat	Asangulov	Kyrgyz Republic	BCOP Ex Com member	Head of Budget Policy Department, MoF
5	Mr.	Mikhail	Prokhorik	Belarus	BCOP Ex Com member	Deputy Head of the Consolidated Budget, MoF
6	Mr.	Vugar	Abdullayev	Azerbaijan	TCOP Chair	Deputy Head of State Treasury Agency
7	Ms.	Nino	Tchelishvili	Georgia	TCOP Deputy Chair	Deputy Head of State Treasury
-	Ms.	Zaifun	Yernazarova	Kazakhstan	TCOP Deputy Chair	Director of Department of Budget Legislation, MoF
9	Ms.	Angela	Voronin	Moldova	TCOP Ex Com member	Deputy Director of State Treasury
10	Ms.	Mimoza	Pilkati	Albania	TCOP Ex Com member	Director of Treasury Operational Department
11	Mr.	Alexander	Demidov	Russian Federation	TCOP Ex Com member	Deputy Head of the Federal Treasury
12	Ms.	Liudmila	Gurianova	Belarus	TCOP Ex Com member	Deputy Director of State Treasury
13	Ms.	Edit	Nemeth	Hungary	IACOP Chair	Deputy Head of Unit
14	Ms.	Nino	Eliashvili	Georgia	IACOP Deputy Chair	Deputy Head of Public Internal Control
15	Ms.	Cristina	Scutelnic	Moldova	IACOP Deputy Chair	Senior Consultant, MoF
16	Ms.	Svilena	Simonova	Bulgaria	IACOP Ex Com member	Director
17	Ms.	Zamira	Omorova	Kyrgyzstan	IACOP Ex Com member	Head of Audit Methodology
18	Ms.	Ljerka	Crnkovic	Croatia	IACOP Ex Com member	Coordinator
19	Mr.	Maxim	Timokhin	Ukraine	IACOP Ex Com member	Deputy Director
21	Ms.	Amela	Muftic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	IACOP Ex Com member	Chief Internal Auditor
Resource Team						
22	Mr.	Adrian	Fozzard	World Bank	Resource person	Practice Manager
23	Ms.	Elena	Nikulina	World Bank	Resource person	TTL, SC member
	Ms.	Irene	Frei	SECO	Donor	SC member
25	Ms.	Anna	Valkova	MoF of Russia	Donor	SC Chair
26	Ms.	Deanna	Aubrey	World Bank	Resource person	Strategic Advisor
27	Mr.	Marius	Koen	World Bank	Resource person	SC member
29	Ms.	Maya	Gusarova	World Bank	BCOP Resource person	
30	Ms.	Virginia	Yates	World Bank	Org Committee	
	Ms.	Diana	Grosu-Axentu	World Bank	IACOP Resource person	
32	Mr.	Arman	Vatyan	World Bank	IACOP Resource person	
33	Mr.	lon	Chicu	World Bank	TCOP Resource person	
	Ms.	Nina	Duduchava	World Bank	Resource person	
	Ms.	Ekaterina	Zaleeva	World Bank	Secretariat	
36	Ms.	Kristina	Zaituna	World Bank	Secretariat	
37	Ms.	Ksenia	Galantsova	World Bank	Secretariat	

## Interpreters

38 Ms.	Adina	Salkonovic	Interpreter
39 Ms.	Tijana	Medic	Interpreter
40 Ms.	Olga	Grinkova	Interpreter
41 Mr.	Alexander	Rezanov	Interpreter
42 Ms	Inna	Davidova	Interpreter